Any person whose data are being processed has the right to order the data processor to delete their personal information data, as soon as practicable.
This right can be called into action if:
The person withdraws their consent;
The person opposes the processing of their data;
The personal data have been unlawfully processed;
The personal data are no longer necessary in relation to the purposes for which they were collected.
ACTITO allows you to ‘delete a profile’ from the ACTITO interface.
Deleting a profile will impact data related to it. For further information related to the consequences of deleting a profile and how to do it, see ‘deleting a profile’.
When deleting a profile, ACTITO will ask you a to confirm this deletion (as it is final). You will also have the opportunity to provide a reason for this deletion.
This reason provided will be stored in ACTITO and will be available if extracted by an 'audit trail'.
If you want to obtain an audit trail, please request it to your ACTITO Support contact.
In and Out Flows can also be implemented in ACTITO in order to manage the deletion of profiles. This will enable you to synchronize the deletion of profiles with external third parties. For more information, please contact your ACTITO support contact.